COMPOST FACILITY OPERATOR TRAINING COURSE

Virtual-Style!

One Week – Five 3.5-Hour sessions including operator’s exam (optional)
To be held during the week of March 13 – March 17, 2023
Start Time: 11am Eastern Time
(12:30pm Newfoundland; 12pm-noon Atlantic;
10am Central; 9am Mountain; 8am Pacific)

Register Here !

Register Here

COMPOST FACILITY OPERATOR TRAINING COURSE

Plus Compost Facility Operator Certification Exam

March 28th, 29th & 30th, 2023
University of Guelph Arboretum
College Avenue East, Guelph ON N1G 2W1

Register Here !

Register Here

Keeping Good Company